Shelley Prowse Davis Independent Celebrant

Personal Wedding Ceremonies and Baby Naming Celebrations in London, Cambridge, Suffolk and Birmingham

Civil Ceremonies – Packages available

Are you looking for someone to conduct your Wedding, Renewal of Vows, Baby-naming Ceremony or Remembrance Service?

As I work independently of any organization, faith or professional group, I can be flexible with the package I provide for you.

All of my ceremonies allow you to include readings of your own choice.

I offer two main types of ceremony: Simple and Bespoke.

Simple allows you to chose from a range of pre-crafted elements which are then altered to fit your needs.  You can choose your own readings, have any venue, including your own home. If it is a wedding, I will support you if you wish to write your own vows. Obviously as there is less work involved, this is reflected in the price and the length of the ceremony.

Bespoke ceremonies are written from my meetings and conversations with you.  These ceremonies are one of a kind creations. You can choose any venue, readings or ritual elements which you would like to include to make the day truly your own.

I also have a script-only service available if this would suit your needs.

I quote individually to my clients.  My prices are comparable to the larger celebrancy companies, but with the personal touch.  I am the celebrant you meet with, write the ceremony with and have attend on the day. Please let me know if you have had a quote, but would rather work with me.

Leave a Reply

